Location

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

scandinavian furniture sydney  

Meet the Makers

Our Sydney store is conveniently located at the Supa Centa Moore Park. Come in and meet the team waiting to help you find your next perfect piece.

Trading Hours

Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 8:00pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10am - 5:00pm

Public Holiday Trading Hours

Christmas Eve: Fri 24 Dec 10am - 5pm
Christmas Day: Sat 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day: Sun 26 Dec 10am - 5pm
Christmas Public Holiday: Mon 27 Dec 10am - 5pm
New Year's Day: Fri 1 Jan Closed
Australia Day: Tues 26 Jan 10am - 5pm
Good Friday: 2 April Closed
Easter Saturday: 3 April 10am - 5pm
Easter Sunday: 4 April Closed
Easter Monday: 5 April 10am - 5pm
Anzac Day: Sun 25 April 1pm - 5pm
Anzac Day Holiday: Mon 26 April 10am - 5pm
designer furniture sydney

Getting Here

The Supa Centa Moore Park is located at the corner of South Dowling street and Todman avenue, Kensington NSW 2033.

The centre has plenty of FREE parking available to all visitors of the centre.

Public Transport

Sydney Buses routes 302, 303 and 348 service the centre directly on Todman Avenue at the corner of South Dowling street. Visit the Sydney Transport Info website for timetables and information.

 

scandi furniture sydney

Our Sydney Flagship Store

The Icon By Design Supa Centa store is designed to bring you an exceptional shopping experience. Come in and feel, smell, touch your next favourite furniture pieces from our website.

Our team of experts are ready and waiting to help you find the piece that is perfect for you. We can’t wait to meet you.

We focus on timeless, Scandinavian and Mid century design to create our oak and walnut furniture collection; ideal for any room in your home. You will find an affordable range of Nordic-inspired solid timber pieces including tables, chairs, storage furniture, bedroom furniture, living room furniture, home office furniture and dining room furniture for sale in our Melbourne and Sydney stores.
 

Find Us

Location

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Instagram Inspiration

Follow on Instagram >

 Visit One of Our Stores

Icon By Design stores
Category: category_name=; ecomm_category=; misc6=
★   Reviews   ★
Loading...